Page 1 of 1

Auto-sense offline status

Posted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 4:57 pm
by prazim
Today I booted up without the network conneciton and Awasu went througheach of my channels informing me that it couldn't connect to them. Could you build in an auto-sense feature so that when one is offline it doesn't try to update itself?

Thanks in advance,
Sue

Re: Auto-sense offline status

Posted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 5:06 pm
by support
sue wrote:Could you build in an auto-sense feature so that when one is offline it doesn't try to update itself?


Already done :-). Check out Auto-detect an Internet connection in the Advanced tab of the Program Options.

Posted: Thu Aug 25, 2005 5:47 pm
by prazim
excellent, thank you!
Sue