Page 1 of 1

Shift-click in workpad?

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2006 3:26 pm
by timrray
The shift-click to open an item in the default browser doesn't appear to work on workpads. Is there any way that function could be implemented? I know you also mentioned in the future allowing users to set a 'open in default browser' option so all items open in the default browser so perhaps that would cover this as well.

Re: Shift-click in workpad?

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2006 3:47 pm
by support
timrray wrote:The shift-click to open an item in the default browser doesn't appear to work on workpads. Is there any way that function could be implemented?


Yes, I've been meaning to add this for ages. I'll make sure it's in the next release.

Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:11 pm
by lagsalot
How about the sidebar also?

Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:23 pm
by support
lagsalot wrote:How about the sidebar also?


OK, added to The List :whip:

Sigh... :-(