If you select a channel and right click on it and then you "Delete channel" then the channel is deleted but will still show in the list until Awasu is restarted.
This only shows like this if you first select a channel with the left mouse button and then right click on that channel. If another channel is selected and you then right click on different channel to delete, than it will delete the channel and remove it from the list.
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest